The Smile Tag

Scrolling through WordPress reader I found a post from beafree about a smile tag! Created by this wonderful fashion blog,Ciarralorren, I wanted to participate! Please go follow these amazing bloggers! You won’t regret it 🙂

Here’s how it works:

“Ciarralorren, creator of The SMILE Tag, wants to see your smiles! If you are nominated for this tag (which I hope all of you are), then simply post a photo of yourself smiling! There really are no rules for this tag. You can post as many pictures with as many people as you’d like solely under the condition that you are smiling in the photo or looking back at the photo makes you smile! It’s really quite simply. If you’d like, also share the story or stories behind the photos you post to let your followers gain more of an insight of who you are and what makes you happy.”

*** Can I just thank you Ciarralorren for letting me copy and past the explanation?!! I over complicate things it surprises me that people can actually understand what I write… or maybe they don’t.😂😉 Anyways thank you!!***

Nominees:

EVERYONE! I want to see your beautiful faces! Please tag me so I can see them!!!


(That was two years ago!! Crazy right?!)

(Going to state feels sooo good😉)


Thank you! Please tag me and the fantastic, gorgeous, and talented bloggers above if you participate. I want to see your smiles!

Help others along their great journey.

Eliza

17 Comments

Have an idea? Comment Below!

