#OOTW May 7-14

Happy Mother’s Day! Outfits from this last week.

Monday- I love flannels and I was too lazy to find anything else to wear. (My friend took the pic right when I was laughing! I look super funny!)

Tuesday- this was one of my super lazy days. My outfit wasn’t that cute.. it’s leggings and a sweatshirt over it.

Wednesday- I wore a maxi dress with my cute wedges I got from Show Carnival. I FOUND A NEW HAIR TRICK and I can’t wait to share it with y’all so stay tuned!!

Thursday- I didn’t have a marvel Monday so I had to make up for it! I’m wear my Marvel shirt paired with the flannel I wore Monday and my new favorite shorts from TJMaxx. And of course, my Captain America socks!!!

Friday- again super lazy day (see the trend here?!) I was too exhausted to care. I wore a panthers shirt (school mascot) and some leggings.


Thank you! Stay tuned because this new hair trick is absolutely amazing!!

Help others along their great journey.

Eliza

Have an idea? Comment Below!

