50 Followers?!!! + Get to Know You Series


AHHHHHH!!!! Can you believe it?! 50 followers?! Are you kidding?! 🎉🎉🎉This is a huge milestone for me and I just want to say THANK YOU! 50 might not seem a lot to some, but it’s huge for me! Thank you for sticking with me and reading my blog! I appreciate it so much. 

To thank you, I have been inspired by the amazing blogger beafree from beafree.com to do a “Get to Know You” series. She interviews her readers and ask them questions for everyone to get to know them and spread the word. I will interview my readers and on occasion I will provide a website that I enjoy.

Questions that I will answer about the website are:

  • Who are they?
  • What do they offer?
  • Why I like them?
  • How often do I visit?
  • What makes them different/special?
  • Their type of audience?

Some questions for the interviews are:

  • Favorite food
  • Fave color
  • Why did you start blogging?
  • When did you start blogging?
  • What is your fave part about blogging?

Thank you so much! I love you guys!

❤️

    Help others along their great journey.

    Eliza

    3 Comments

    Have an idea? Comment Below!

    