#nophoneforaweek : Reflections

   Click here to learn about              #nophoneforaweek 

Over the course of the week, I’ve learned a lot. Without my phone, I paid more attention in class and got more done. It was interesting when a situation got awkward or boring, I had to wait it out. I really appreciated the neat experiences I had! It was also really awesome to just have some peace and quiet without distractions. I encourage all of you wonderful people to try it and let me know how you felt by  writing it on your blog and/or the comments section with #nophoneforaweek. I will from now on leaving my phone off when I don’t really need it.

Help others along their great journey 

Eliza

Have an idea? Comment Below!

