March photo challenge days 14, 15, and 16

Good afternoon guys! How are you? I am on spring break and you talk to see my cousins! How is your spring break going? When are you guys on spring break? Here are days 14, 15, and 16. I am so sorry that I haven’t been super consistent. I’ve been really busy with my cousins and having fun so just bear with me as these days will be most likely group together thanks!



Day 14- something that represents my mood. That day I was super tired and kind of grumpy just chilling out not doing much but when my cousins got home, we went outside and had a blast so here is a photo of the great outdoors. I’m loving the weather here it is so nice!


Day 15- portrait shot. We went shopping, went to BYU, so my cousin, it was so much fun. I’m aiming to go to BYU for college so who is really cool to see the campus and see where I want to go!


Day 16- something green. Here in Utah about everything is green!

help others along their Great Journey

Eliza

Have an idea? Comment Below!

