March Photo Challenge Days 11,12&13

Hey y’all! How was your weekend? Here is the days of the photo challenge:) Question: How are we liking my post covers? Yay or nay? Comment below!


Day 11: random body part. So I was going to use my eyes but then I thought it was really cliche, so I used my lips instead!


Day 12: childhood memory. I have been in West Yellowstone all weekend and that has been a great childhood memory. But snowmobiling is really memory lane. We went for 4 hours on Saturday and I learned a lot(more on that soon!)


Day 13: a low angle. This was hard because I wanted it to be flattering, so I got on the ground and made it an angle. Here are two:

Help others along their great journey-

Eliza

Have an idea? Comment Below!

