March Photo Challenge

Happy March 1st! Let’s do another photo challenge now that spring is closer! I’m using this challenge from Whale You Be My Friend which is a really neat lifestyle blog! Go check her out:) Anyways, this comes from her blog:


Today is a self portrait. I’ll use a selfie for today though:) please join me and challenge other bloggers!


This is one of my favorites because you can see New York in the background!

Tomorrow is a close up photo!

help others along their great journey-

Have an idea? Comment Below!

