5 Tips for Movie Marathon!

Hey guys! I recently had a movie marathon and I wanted to share 5 things I’ve learned.

  1. Do the math! Know how long each movie takes, how many movies you want to watch, and when you want to end. This is the essential part for a successful moviethon.
  2. Bring snacks. I know this seems obvious, but it’s not fun if there is nothing to eat. Make some movie themed snacks such as butterbeer for Harry Potter.
  3. Invite a friend. Find a friend that enjoys the same movies! I did and we had a blast!
  4. Take breaks. You are going to get tired of sitting/laying for 6+ hours, trust me. Get up walk around outside. Go for a quick jog. You’ll feel better.
  5. Get comfy! Make sure you are  comfortable and you have everything there. Enjoy yourself!!

-help others along their great journey-

Tips for my blog? Comment below!

Eliza 

Have an idea? Comment Below!

