Merry Christmas !!

Merry Christmas you guys!! I hope has been wonderful. Let us keep the Christ in Christmas today. This is the last day for #LighttheWorld. I have really loved the opportunities it gave me and a different way to look at Christmas. This year I wasn’t so excited for the presents… I was excited to go to Church and serve Him. Give Jesus my will. The only thing that is really mine to give.

December 25~ Jesus’s Diciples Followed Him and So Can We!

I am going to make New Year’s resolutions to follow Christ more effectively. I will not be distracted by the world.

~be the reason Christ smiles today~

Have an idea? Comment Below!

