#LighttheWorld Jesus Taught Others and So Can You 

Here’s the 3rd post today! Man I am on a roll!!

Dec 12- Jesus Taught Others and So Can You 

While searching for opportunities to teach others, I realized that I have taught myself and some of my family members through my mistakes. I have learned and grown from them. I am so grateful for this blessing to make mistakes and learn from them.

Tomorrow- Dec 13th: Jesus Showed Humility and So Can You

~be the reason someone smiled today~

Have an idea? Comment Below!

