#LighttheWorld Helping the Sick and Sharing a Favorite Scripture😷

Hello!  Last night was pretty rough so I didn’t blog, but that didn’t stop me from participating in the #Lighttheworld challenge!

Jesus Healed the Sick and So Can You- December 5th- I didn’t help the sick, but I did help the needy. A girl needed some help with her business and I have volunteered to help. I do get paid, but I spend a lot of my time and really help!

Jesus Read the Scriptures and So Can You-December 6th- A scripture that I absolutely love is one I just recently learned.  It’s Luke 22:32.


I think this is really cool because if Christ prayed for his disciples, doesn’t that mean he probably prays for us? I just think that is so neat and I’ve never though of that before. He knows what we are going through and the fact that he is praying for us to keep strong is pretty awesome.


~Be the reason someone smiled today~

Have an idea? Comment Below!

