#LighttheWorld Days 15, 16, 17, 18, & 19

I have been CRAZY busy!!! So now I have to play catch up:)

Dec#15- Jesus Worshipped Through Song and So Can You

This actually worked out really perfectly because I had a choir concert that night. It was tons of fun and we rocked it!!

Dec #16-Jesus Showed Compassion and So Can You

I put together some presents and hung out with friends. That was really awesome because we bonded more!

Dec#17-Jesus Cared for His Mother and So Can You

I absolutely love my mom I don’t know where I would be with out her! I went shopping for her and really put some thought so she could feel appreciated.

Dec#18-Jesus Honored the Sabbath Day and So Can You

I really thought about Christ. I made a better relationship and studied His word. I had such a great day!

Dec#19-Jesus Calmed the Storm and So Can You

I have asked the Lord to calm my inner storm of worries. Getting closer to surgery date is scary. But I have placed all my Faith in God and Jesus Christ that they know what is best and heal broken things. I know it will be ok as long as They are on my side.


~be the reason someone smiled today~

Have an idea? Comment Below!

