#30DaysofThankfulness Day#26&#27

I hope everyone had a great weekend! I am so greatful for my family.

Day#26:Charity- I am greatful for charity which is the pure love of Christ. In Moroni 7:46&47, it gives the definition and why we need charity.

“Charity never faileth”  

The charity of others is always appreciated and I am constantly trying to work on having charity towards everyone. 

Day #27:Song-While it is socially acceptable to listen to Christmas music, one of my favorite songs right now is not a Christmas song. It’s called Be Born in Me (Mary) by Francesca Battestelli (One of my favorite Christian singers!). It is such a beautiful song about Mary (I guess it is kind of Christmas-y) and her struggles.

***A Christmas challenge called #Lighttheworld coming up! More info today:)***

–{Eliza}–

Have an idea? Comment Below!

