#30DaysofThankfulness Day:22

Woohoo! Out of school!Feels so great! 

Day# 22-Book: I am very greatful for the Book of Mormon (more info here) and it’s teachings. I’ve noticed that if I don’t start my day without it, I’m a grump ! But besides the Book of Mormon, one of my all-time favorite books is A Date With Danger by Kari Iroz. This book is so funny and the main character, Jack is such a funny realistic person! I definitely would say check it out. The link leads to a summary/review.

What is your favorite book?

~You are loved~

–{Eliza}–

Have an idea? Comment Below!

