#30DaysofThankfulness

Woohoo! I remembered! Are you excited for Thanksgiving??!!

Day#21-Disappointment/fear 

Other than getting to class and not having my homework done, I fear about my insecurities. I have learned alot now, but  I used to be fearful that I wasn’t good “enough.” But I know that I am a pretty good human and i surround myself with people who love me for who I am and don’t try to change me. I know that through the atonement, our efforts are made perfect. And the Lord makes them enough for us. Building the relationship that I have with Him has gotten rid of most of my fears.

❤ya

Don’t forget what a beautiful person YOU are!

–{Eliza}–

3 Comments

Have an idea? Comment Below!

