#30DaysofThankfulness Day:17&18

Again, I apologize for not doing days individually (dang Eliza!), but here is day:17&18!

day 17: Store!-I love Target! I hardly can afford anything EVER, so I love a good deal. Target always seems to have EVERYTHING for a great price. Sometimes you can get a steal at Ross (especially in Vegas) so I like that place too.

Day 18:Quote- As you know, I am a sucker for inspirational quotes, but I think my favorite one is “Happy girls are the prettiest.”-Audrey Hepburn. Sometimes I just need a reminder that I am who I am and don’t need to worry about worldly approval and to be happy! 


What’s your favorite quote?

–{Eliza}–

Have an idea? Comment Below!

