30 Days of Thankfulness: Day 15&16

I apologize for doing them combined, I have been so busy, but at least I’m doing it!


Day 15:Experience- I am so grateful for the experience of my surgeon. Getting surgery on Dec. 30, he explained everything and at first I was terrified but I can feel the Lord providing peace, comfort , and confidence to my heart. Know how experienced the surgeon is and what goes on is so so comforting!

Day 16: Recipe- My favorite recipe is my mom’s for Cafe Rio Sweet Pork Burritos! They are so yummy. I also love the family recipes for Thanksgiving! I am so excited!

Favorite recipe?Comment Below!

❤ya

–{Eliza}–

Have an idea? Comment Below!

