Behind the Blog Posts: My Four M’s

I have so many important people in my life but today, I want to talk about the 4 M’s.Four people with the name that start with an M, who have gotten me through just about everything. (I know it’s weird, but I found a pattern I had to bring to light here) Who have made me smile when I need to.

My mom Mimi, Molly and Madi.

My mom is the most hard working person  I know. She is amazing. Her heart still is trying to teach our crazy family how to love God and is a great example of it. She keeps going when it’s hard. I can tell her everything and anything. I LOVE HER!!!



Madi. She is my crazy hilarious best friend. She is so funny and we have a blast together. I’m not sure what I’d do without her. We compliment each other’s personality… I love her to pieces.


 Molly. Molly is awesome. She is an XC runner and we laugh and grieve over running. I’m not sure how I would run 6 miles without her. She is so sweet!


Mimi. Mimi is my beautiful grandmother. She and my mom are very alike. I love my grandmother’s faith and happiness through life. (I don’t have any pictures, but I love her anyways.)

Who are YOUR 4 M’S?

–{Eliza}–

❤ya

Have an idea? Comment Below!

