Hello!

Now, I know I haven’t posted in a while. It’s hard because not always is my life so fun and exciting! I mean It’s homework and running and sleeping… and I feel bad because when I do post, there are people actually liking and reading my posts! So I’m here to ask you,

What do YOU want to see in my blog???

More baking stuff? More lifestyle? What?! I not only do my blog for me, but you guys too. I need to know what you are struggling with or needing insight, so I can learn and help! I am trying to build relationships with my readers…

Comment on what you want me to write about!

And I will do my very best to write and write, so you are getting what you desire!…. I’m serious!

–{Eliza}–

Have an idea? Comment Below!

