My Last Summer Trip: Seattle and Las Vegas

Now from the title, you are probably a bit confused because I already blogged about Las Vegas. Well, when I got home from St. George, 2 days later, we went to Seattle for a day and then went to see my grandparents{dad’s side} in Las Vegas. OK, can I just say, I sorta want to live in Seattle? It is absolutely gorgeous! We were lucky to have sunshine instead of rain. In order to catch the flight, we had to wake up sooo early:( That’s ok right? I gotta get ready for school somehow. We walked all over Seattle. We saw the space needle, this cool water park place, the aquarium, the farmers market, a nice park, and lots of little shops along the way. Here are the highlight pictures I took in Seattle:

In Las Vegas, hung out with family and then later in the trip, we walked the strip! Here are the highlights:

20160818_14180120160818_14142920160818_15123520160818_141846

Have an idea? Comment Below!

