Fourwheeling with Papa!

My grandparents {mom’s side} live in West Yellowstone. My dearest memories are made up of working in the Rustic Candy Shop in West Yellowstone {they own that store and the Christmas in Montana on Main St.} and going on fun-filled fourwheeling adventures! I recently went on a super long fourwheeling trip with my dear grandfather, Papa, and of course, I had my camera and took pictures! Papa means so much to me. We’ve always had a special bond. He has a beautiful testimony of the Savior. I love him so much! We had such a blast together

It was another great adventure with my Papa. What’s your greatest adventure?

–{Eliza}–

 

Have an idea? Comment Below!

