DIY Father’s Day Gift


I decided to do String art for my dad and stepdad for father’s day! Here is a tutorial on Wiki How to teach you how (better than I could:) if the tutorial is confusing, just search up String Art:) here is how mine turned out!

20160616_212852
Here is the outline of the state of Montana with a ♡ over Bozeman. I stained the wood to make the colors pop a little more.
20160616_194155(0)
Here is the one for my Dad. I did letters this time and i painted the wood white. I would suggest you paint and stain before the nails:)

Have an idea? Comment Below!

