Happiness Challenge


I am starting the Happiness Challenge!! Instead of a fitness (stay tuned I will post one) or a beauty challenge, why noy try and improve our emotional health? I recently tried the 30 Days of Kindness Challenge which I absolutely LOVED it. I grew to love everyone I came into contact with! I invite you all to try it!


Here is the 30 Days of Kindness Challenge:883f980aa573a3b5c623257a21784d01 (1)

 

Here is the Happiness Challenge from PopSugar:

e77e8de2e0f34193_SmartLiving-30DayHappyChallenge-postV2

Join me in this awesome challenge?

Comment what you want to read about? Any ideas to improve my blog?

-{♡Eliza♡}

 

Have an idea? Comment Below!

