Spring Break: The End

As school draws nearer, I contemplate my week. I am not ready for stressful tests, endless hours of homework, and the CRAZY busy schedule that comes with it. Is anyone else so sad that spring break is over? But, on the positive side, I will be productive and get to do cool labs in science {I have no idea what the science is behind the labs, but they are cool}, and…{drum roll please}… TRACK! I am so excited for that. I loved having a nice relaxing break after some stressing school. I didn’t do a whole lot, but I did enjoy it. How was your Spring Break?
Help others along their great journey.

Eliza

Have an idea? Comment Below!

