My Top 5 Things Everyone Should Have On a Flight

Travel Tips

Here are my TOP 5 THINGS that I depend on through my flights or even car rides.

1. Books. Whether it be audio or paperback, you need it. Harry Potter or your favorite book is a wonderful choice because then your flight doesn’t seem so long.

2. Music. Funny story so I forgot to download some songs and I only had 2 on my phone… Let’s just say I can barely stand them now!


3. FOOOD! You never know if they will serve snacks or if you will have time to grab a bite. Better safe than sorry. 

4. Games. Sometimes I just get sick of reading and need a coloring book(childish I know) or some sort of entertainment. You know those little board games in a “travel size?” Those are brilliant. 

5. Neck pillows. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve wished I had some sort of pillow because sleeping on a plane is so uncomfortable.

There you have it! My 5 things to bring on a flight. Comment below on your Top 5 things on a flight.

Help others on their great journey.

Eliza

Have an idea? Comment Below!

