Hello world!

What previously was The Fruit Thereof, is now Along the Great Journey. Why did I change it? I realized that we are all on one long journey, but our actions are what really matter. We need to help others along their great journey because none of us can do it alone. That’s why Christ died for us. This is a lifestyle blog. I post inspiration, photos, my traveling adventures, entertainment, and experiances that make have changed me. 

Join me in helping others in their great journey. 

3 Comments

  1. I’m so excited that you are not only recording your amazing adventures and trips, but sharing your insight with others. You have a humorous way of expressing yourself!

    Liked by 2 people

Have an idea? Comment Below!

